Monday, May 25, 2015

2015-2016 Kamen Rider Ghost????????????????????

Twiter has  a post that could be the next Kamen Rider series after Drive it could be Kamen Rider Ghost (Sounds like something out of COD IKR) which I'm curious about because for some reason I'm getting a Wizard vibe. Wizard is probably my least favorite series(haven't seen Decade yet) could this finally be Wizard DONE RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I loved the background lore from Wizard and then they sugar coated it with a supporting cast that ranges from bland to irritating that was one of my big issues with Wizard. So yeah comment down bellow what you think I'm not entirely sure it might be fake(in 2012 we thought it would be Saido a tribute too henshin ninjas then we got Wizard) IDK cause they typically reveal these things around this time but comment down bellow what do you think. Cause If he's real I'm sure his design will be near perfect.

No comments:

Post a Comment